forbp.blogg.se

New vegas dlc integration
New vegas dlc integration










Fixed by manually appling dlc and reinstalling TTW. All robots apart Deputy have no voice or weapons. Stalking me after long sleep then run off, Fix set the follower to 0. Fist play I charged them caps went away, second I didn't and they said they would help me in church area. Fixed by killing them and spawning new copy's, Real fix found on website patched and ringa ding. Fist play thru Overseer got stuck on steps, Reload fixed this, Red, Shorty, Hoss, initate, other BOS with them staled me on warp.

new vegas dlc integration

Problems with installer: Forgot to patch FO3, Patching it and rerunning installer fixed the newbie trying do it to fast, I was EXCITED.ĭLC: Easy to fix after visit to site found manual intervention was needed fixed. I installed TTW a few days before the update and new installer works fine Apart for it not patching some DLC over in fomod. Website it self is easy to navigate and simple to use. Millennia Weapons and various custom weapons Armour and texture packs.įound this by accident and glad I did. Games: FO3 GOY CD - FNV Steam Mods: NVEC - Millennia Chinese Pistol, Rifle, Assault Rifle Replacer, Texture Pack. PC: I7 overclocked - Windows 7 64 pro - GTX 650 TI - Nexus MM. I just wanted to tell you about bugs I found and the experience I am having so far. Never played FO3 before and it is awesome.

new vegas dlc integration

It has made my play thru of FO3 very enjoyable.












New vegas dlc integration